Loading…
WELCOME TO WORSHIPU ON CAMPUS 2019!

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, July 8
 

7:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, July 9
 

9:00am PDT

10:10am PDT

11:20am PDT

12:20pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:10pm PDT

4:10pm PDT

4:50pm PDT

6:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, July 10
 

9:00am PDT

10:10am PDT

11:20am PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:10pm PDT

4:10pm PDT

4:50pm PDT

6:30pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, July 11
 

9:00am PDT

10:10am PDT

11:20am PDT

12:20pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:10pm PDT

4:10pm PDT

4:50pm PDT

6:30pm PDT

10:00pm PDT

 
Friday, July 12
 

9:00am PDT

10:10am PDT

11:20am PDT

12:20pm PDT

12:25pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:10pm PDT

4:10pm PDT

 
Saturday, July 13
 

10:00am PDT

12:15pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, July 15
 

9:00am PDT

10:10am PDT

11:20am PDT

12:20pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:10pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

4:40pm PDT

6:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, July 16
 

9:00am PDT

10:10am PDT

11:20am PDT

12:20pm PDT

12:25pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

6:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, July 17
 

9:00am PDT

10:10am PDT

11:20am PDT

12:20pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:10pm PDT

4:45pm PDT

6:30pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, July 18
 

9:00am PDT

10:10am PDT

11:20am PDT

12:20pm PDT

12:25pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:10pm PDT

4:10pm PDT

4:50pm PDT

6:15pm PDT

6:30pm PDT

 
Friday, July 19
 

10:00am PDT